Skip to navigation | Skip to content


Our Board is made up of our members – they are dedicated, involved and take part in all of our major decisions

Locality’s Board

Joanna Holmes, Barton Hill Settlement – Chair

Barbara Harbinson, Halifax Opportunities Trust – Vice Chair

Chris Beety, Community Ventures (Middlesbrough) Ltd

Martin Holcombe, Birmingham Settlement

Helen Quigley, Londonderry Inner City Trust

Scott Rice, Coin Street Community Builders

Priya Thamotheram, Highfields Centre

Karin Woodley, Cambridge House

Mark Law, BARCA Leeds


Locality Company Secretary

Tony Armstrong, Locality