Skip to navigation | Skip to content


We have a team of people working around the UK to support our members and deliver the programmes we run.


Tony Armstrong – Chief Executive

Alison Hunt – Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive



Carole Reilly – Director of Services

Hugh Rolo – Director of Development

Graham Finegold – Director of Finance and Resources


Senior Management Team

Tara Anderson – Head of Communications and Engagement

Christine Kanu – Head of Finance

Stephen Rolph – Head of Community Enterprise and Assets

Jeff Scales – Head of Services (North)

Phil Tulba – Head of Services (South)